NEWS: Frank Edwards To Release New Album “Grace” With Don Moen After Frankincense | @Frankrichboy

frank edwards x don moenMultiple Award Winning Nigerian gospel singer & CEO RockTown records Frank Edwards is getting to ready to drop another new album titled “Grace” shortly after releasing his highly anticipated project titled FRANKINCENSE.

The new album is a joint Album with International Praise & Worship Leader, Don Moen. The album is expected to have 6 songs in it.

Meanwhile, Frank Edwards released “Frankincense” released a few weeks ago Features his classic hit ‘If God Be For Me‘, the new album is now available on iTunes, GooglePlay, AmazonMusic and other major online stores…

Frankincense front

Download On iTunes Below;




The 21-track collection produced by Frank Edwards features Multiple Award winning Gospel Greats ; Don Moen (USA) , Michael Stampley (USA) & Nathaniel Bassey (Nigeria)..

See Tracklist Below;

1. Frankincense

2. I Love You

3. Agam Enye Gi Ekele

4. I’ll Forever Sing

4. Only You Are Holy

5. Onye

6. Nara Ekele

7. If God Be For Me

8. Ka Anyi Bulie (feat. Don Moen)

9. Ebenebe (feat. Chinyere Udoma)

10. Oyoyo

11. Baba (feat. Micah Stampley)

12. Ibuchi

13. Ayaya

14. Heaven On Earth

15. Gratitude

16. Na You

17. Nye Ya Ekele

18. Don’t Cry (feat. Nathaniel Bassey)

19. Onye Mmeri

20. Oyege